Contacts et plans d'accès

Angers

165 rue de la Barre
CS 10844
49008 Angers cedex 1

angers@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 41 66 10 66

Cholet

Campus choletais,
bd Pierre Lecoq BP 207
49302 Cholet

cholet@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
05 41 66 05 26

Laval

23 rue de Clermont
BP 0118
53001 Laval cx

laval@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 43 26 22 37

Le Mans

1 rue Pythagore
72000 Le Mans

lemans@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 43 43 31 30

La Roche sur Yon


Impasse Périclès
BP 676
85016 La Roche/Yon cx

laroche@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 51 44 98 28

Nantes

25 bd Guy Mollet
bp 31115
44311 Nantes cx 3

nantes@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 40 16 10 10

Saint-Nazaire

Campus Gavy Océanis
bd de l’université
CS 70152
44603 Saint-Nazaire

saint-nazaire@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 40 90 50 00