Contacts et plans d'accès

Angers

165 rue de la Barre
CS 10844
49008 Angers cedex 1

La page d'Angers
angers@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr

02 41 66 10 66

Cholet

Campus choletais,
bd Pierre Lecoq BP 207
49302 Cholet

La page de Cholet
cholet@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 41 66 05 26

Laval

5 boulevard de l'Industrie
53940 Saint-Berthevin

La page de Laval
laval@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 43 26 22 37

Le Mans

1 rue Pythagore
72000 Le Mans

La page du Mans
lemans@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 43 43 31 30

La Roche sur Yon


Impasse Périclès
BP 676
85016 La Roche/Yon cx

La page de la Roche-sur-Yon
laroche@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 51 44 98 28

Nantes

25 bd Guy Mollet
bp 31115
44311 Nantes cedex 3

La page de Nantes
nantes@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr
02 40 16 10 10

Saint-Nazaire

Campus Gavy Océanis
bd de l’université
CS 70152
44603 Saint-Nazaire

La page de Saint-Nazaire
saint-nazaire@cnam-paysdelaloire.fr

02 40 16 10 62